SF Jazz No.1
SF Jazz No.1

SF Jazz No.1

Regular price $ 100

Various Artists
Edited by Jim Goldberg and Paul Schiek
80 pages
Perfect bound with dust jacket
Edition of 500
7 x 9 in.
ISBN 978-1-942953-12-8

SF JAZZ No.1 was a commission by Robert Mailer Anderson and SFJAZZ.

The objective was to create a visual accompaniment to the gala event honoring the many donors who helped facilitate the new home of SFJAZZ in San Francisco.

The book is 84 pages, featuring both heavyweight color and black and white pages, 7 of which are gate folding. The dust jacket is gold metallic printed and embossed, and all books are hand numbered.


Peter van Agtmael
Mike Brodie
Joe Brook
John Cohen
Rineke Dijkstra
Dru Donovan
J.W. Fisher
Robert Frank 
Bruce Gilden
Jim Goldberg
Gregory Halpern
William Heick
Todd Hido
David Johnson
Stefan Kirkeby
Saul Leiter
Ari Marcopoulos
Susan Meiselas
Richard Misrach
Abner Nolan
Andrew Paynter
Charles L. Robinson
Alessandra Sanguinetti
Michael Schmelling
Barry Shapiro
Alec Soth
Larry Sultan
Peter Sutherland
Joseph Szabo 
Hunter S. Thompson 
Michelle Vignes
Henry Wessel 
Deborah Willis



SF Jazz No.1
SF Jazz No.1
SF Jazz No.1